Consiglio di Amministrazione

PRESIDENTE

Elisa Calzuola – elisacalzuola@nuovadimensione.com

VICE PRESIDENTE

Tiziana Chiodi – tiziana.chiodi@nuovadimensione.com

CONSIGLIERI

Mattia Cardinali – mattia.cardinali@nuovadimensione.com

Fabio Fioroni – fabiofioroni@nuovadimensione.com

Leonia Lanari – direzione@nuovadimensione.com

Beatrice Rosa – beatrice.rosa@nuovadimensione.com

Paolo Tomassoni – paolotomassoni@nuovadimensione.com